Pictures at an Exhibition

Sheet Music Plus
  • Τιμή
  • $50.00
  • Όργανο
  • Harp, Oboe, Percussion, Bassoon, Organ, Piccolo, Clarinet
  • Εκδότης
  • Edition Peters


Με Μέτριο Mussorgsky Πέτροβιτς. Επιμέλεια: Stokowski. Για [4 (ΙΙΙ & IV = Piccolo) .3. Όμποε ντ Caccia .2. Κλαρινέτο σε Eb.Bass clarinet.3.Contrabassoon-], τυμπάνων, 3-4 Κρουστά, 2 άρπα, Celeste, οργάνων, χορδές. Αποτέλεσμα. Διάρκεια 29 λεπτά. Δημοσιεύθηκε από Peters Edition.

By Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky. Edited by Stokowski. For [4(III & IV=Piccolo).3.Oboe d'Caccia.2.Clarinet in Eb.Bass clarinet.3.Contrabassoon-], Timpani, 3-4 Percussion, 2 Harp, Celeste, Organ, Strings. Score. Duration 29 minutes. Published by Edition Peters.

Available to purchase from Sheet Music Plus

Continue to Sheet Music Plus